Qatar Foundation Print Guitar by TBWAQatar, Doha


Pin to Collection
Add a note
Industry TV Channels/Radio Stations and Programmes
Media Print, Magazine & Newspaper
Market Qatar
Agency TBWAQatar, Doha
Production Gentleman Scholar
Art Director John-Patrick Rooney
Designer James Levy
Producer Ivan Stoilkovich
Editor Nathan Petty
Released May 2013

Credits & Description

 TBWAQatar work for Qatar Foundation radio
"Find your frequency" is visually-driven journey through the world of Qatar Foundation's QF Radio. Forming the heart of the campaign is series of live-action and animated images derived from, and inspired by, the range of the station's on-air programming, which covers everything from local culture to global politics -- and everything in between. Serving as the connecting tissue of the campaign is an endless stream of colored wires that are the physical representations of sound waves.
“Find Your Frequency” Campaign
Agency: TBWA\Qatar
Client: QF Radio/Qatar Foundation
Global Managing Director: Christian Meichsner
Global Account Director: Yasmina Toak
Head Of Production: Rouba Asmar
Art Directors (Print/OOH/Digital): Lorna Addicott, Alaa Jazmatti, Yunus Saiyed
Global Creative Director/CW/AD: Allan Manaysay
Production Company: Gentleman Scholar
Directors: William Campbell, Will Johnson
Copywriters: William Campbell, Will Johnson, John-Patrick Rooney 
Executive Producers: Rachel Kaminek, Lindsay Bodanza
Producer: Ivan Stoilkovich
Production Supervisor: Mirjam Kostichek
DOP: Craig Kief
Editorial: Whitehouse
Executive Producer: Joni Williamson
Editor: Nathan Petty
Assistant Editor: Collin Davis
VFX/Post Production: Gentleman Scholar
Directors: William Campbell, Will Johnson
Executive Producer: Rachel Kaminek, Lindsay Bodanza
Senior VFX Producer: Emily Gleicher
Storyboard Artist: Mark Millicent
Art Director: John-Patrick Rooney
Technical Director: Henry Foster
Designer: James Levy
3D Artists: Tucker Corson, Damon Snyder, Tim Hayward, Ben Grangereau, Dony Permedi, Matt Connolly, Christina Lee
Houdini Artist: Alvaro Segura
Particles: Jae Hyun Yoo
Hair Specialist: Joong Choi 
Rigger: John Riggs
Nuke Compositors: Cris Kong, Miguel Bautista
Roto Artist: Salvatore Randazzo
Flame Artist: Aaron Neitz, Aidan Thomas
Music: Cordovan Music
Original Composition
Composer: Greg Reeves
Sound Design & Mix: ON Music And Sound
Sound Designers/Mixer: Chris Winston, Chip Mullaney