Activision Film, Digital Skylanders Swap Force Trailer by 72andSunny Los Angeles, Logan

Adsarchive » Film , Digital » Activision » Skylanders Swap Force Trailer

Skylanders Swap Force Trailer

Pin to Collection
Add a note
Industry Video Games/Consoles
Media Film, Digital, Interactive & Mobile
Market United States
Agency 72andSunny Los Angeles
Designer Drea Schneider
Agency Logan
Executive Creative Director Frank Hahn
Designer Cerra Buckholz, Gregory Mitchell, Melvina Wong
Producer Jake Hibler
Editor James Connelly, Lee Gardner, Tai Erskine
Released March 2013

Credits & Description

Infused with a childlike sense of fun and excitement, the two-minute Skylanders SWAP Force spot directed by LOGANâs Jens Gehlhaar is an energetic showcase of character animation. The new spot is also a testament to the potency of collaboration, its eye-catching visuals and clever concept developed and executed in tandem with creative teams from 72andSunny and Activision Publishing, Inc.
Category: Entertainment & leisure
Client: Activision
Agency: 72andSunny
Production: LOGAN
Country: United States of America
Agency: 72andSunny
Partner/CCO: Glenn Cole
Executive Creative Director: Frank Hahn
Creative Director/Writer: Tim Wolf
Lead Writer: Zach Hilder
Designer: Drea Schneider, Cerra Buckholz
Director of Film Production: Sam Baerwald
Senior Film Producer: Laura Ferguson
Director of Business Affairs: Christine Claussen
Business Affairs Manager: Christina Rust

Production Company: LOGAN
ECD: Alexei Tylevich
Executive Producer: Matthew Marquis
Head of Production: Scott Siegal
Director/CD: Jens Gehlhaar
Producer: Jake Hibler
VFX Supervisor: Julien Brami
Flame Artist: Rob Winfield
Designer: Gregory Mitchell
Designer: Melvina Wong
Storyboard Artist: Vincent Lee
Editor: Lee Gardner
Editor: Tai Erskine
Editor: James Connelly
Light/Render: Ryan Kirkwood
Light/Render: Patrick Vidal
Light/Render: Benoit Vincent
Nuke Compositor: Scott Trosclair
Nuke Compositor: Aya Peard
Nuke Compositor: Rachel Keyte
Modeler: Diego Melgar
Modeler: Alex Rayes
Modeler: Tadao Masuyama
Modeler: Josh Elmore
Character Animation: Michael Cawood
Character Animation: Daniel Loeb
Character Animation: Matt Connelly
Character Animation: Shigeru Mizoi
Character Animation: Sei Sato
Rigger: Kiel Figgins
3D FX: Alvaro Segura
3D FX: Denis Gauthier

Music Edit/Sound Design: Chris Winston
Mixer: Chris Winston
Studio: ON Music & Sound
Artist: FatBoy Slim
Chief Executive Officer: Eric Hirshberg
Chief Marketing Officer: Tim Ellis
VP of Marketing: John Coyne
Director of Consumer Marketing: Hjalmar Hedman