We Don't Farm Like This by 1st Ave Machine, John St for WWF

Adsarchive » Film , Digital » WWF » We Don't Farm Like This

We Don't Farm Like This

Pin to Collection
Add a note
Industry Charities, Foundations, Volunteers, Environmental & Animal Issues
Media Film, Digital, Interactive & Mobile
Market Canada
Agency 1st Ave Machine
Agency John St
Creative Director Derek Picken, Niklas Rissler
Art Director Denver Eastman, Jonas Moberg, Johan Idésjö
Producer Abby Okin, Mike Hasinoff, Cas Binnington, Manuela Cripps
Production Milford & Animation
Released September 2013

Credits & Description

Our oceans are in crisis because of unsustainable fishing practices and it's more important than ever to choose products from sustainable sources. Choose MSC certified sustainable seafood.
Learn more at
Title: WWF Sustainable Seafood "We Don't Farm Like This"
Agency: John St.
Client: WWF Canada
Executive Creative Directors: Angus Tucker, Stephen Jurisic
Art Director: Denver Eastman
Writer: Jacob Greer
Producer: Cas Binnington, Mike Hasinoff
Account Service: Melissa Tobenstein, Dorian Burns-Coyne, Amelia MacGregor
Production Company: 1st Avenue Machine
Exec Producer: Nick Litwinko
Producer: Abby Okin
Graphic Artist: Roxy Velez
Conforming Editor: Jonathan Pulley
Animation: Against All Odds
Creative Director: Derek Picken, Niklas Rissler
Exec Producer: Josh Thorne
Producer: Manuela Cripps
Art Director: Johan Idesjö
Animation: Milford Film & Animation
Executive Producer: Johan Gustafsson
Production Manager: Daniel Bystedt
Supervisor: John Roxenhed
Art Director: Jonas Moberg
Look Development: Robert Krupa
3D Artists: Daniel Holmgren, Sebastian Ekman, Hannes Drossel, Antonio Deiana, Hudson Martins, Gustav Tell, Anneli Larsson, Martin WidÖ,
Audio: Silent Joe, Orange Lounge
Music Supervisor: Marco DiFelice
Music Licensing - Jane Heath
Audio Co-ordinator - Maggie Blouin Pearl
Track Director - Jody Colero
Sound FX - Vlad Nikolic
Mix: Erich Preston
Song: "Happy Go Luck Me" by Paul Evans, Courtesy Of Sony Music Publishing
Released: September 10, 2013