Cisco Film Tomorrow Starts Here by Goodby Silverstein & Partners San Francisco

Adsarchive » Film » Cisco » Tomorrow Starts Here

Tomorrow Starts Here

Pin to Collection
Add a note
Industry Computers & Computer Accessories
Media Film
Market United States
Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners San Francisco
Executive Creative Director Rick Condos, Hunter Hindman
Art Director Tyler Magnusson
Copywriter Matt Rivitz
Production The Directors Bureau
Director Mike Mills
Service Agency MPC
Released December 2012

Credits & Description

“Tomorrow Starts Here” TV Spot
Ad Agency: Goodby, Silverstein & Partners
Client: Cisco
Title of Creative Work: Tomorrow Starts Here
Live Date: 12/10/12
Creative Department
Partner: Rich Silverstein
Executive Creative Director: Rick Condos and Hunter Hindman
Art Director: Tyler Magnusson
Copywriter: Matt Rivitz
Production Department
Executive Producer: Hilary Coate
Account Services Department
Group Account Director: John Coyne
Account Director: Alexis Contos
Account Manager: Nick Schwanz
Operations Director: Jennifer Hardin
Brand and Communication Strategy
Group Communication Strategy Director: Dong Kim
Group Brand Strategy Director: Kelli Robertson
Brand Strategist: Stacey Kawahata
Sr. Communication Strategist: Nancy Jeng
Business Affairs
Business Affairs Manager: Judy Ybarra and Heidi Killeen
Outside Vendors
Production Company: Directors Bureau
Director: Mike Mills
Director of Photography: Jakob Ihre
Executive producer: Lisa Margulis
Line Producer: Mala Vasan
Editing House: Rock Paper Scissors
Editor: Angus Wall
1st Assistant Editor: Austyn Daines
2nd Assistant Editor: Arielle Zakowski
Executive Producer: CL Weaver
Producer: Cristina Matricia
Telecine: MPC
Colorist: Mark Gethin
VFX: A52
VFX Supervisor: Patrick Murphy
Executive Producer: Megan Meloth / Jennifer Sofio-Hall
VFX Producer(s): Daughn Godd Ward, Heather Johann
Design/Motion Graphics: Elastic
Designer: Henry Deleon / Leanne Dare
Animators: Steven Do, Tony Kandalaft, Stephen Villari
Music House: Music Box Monster inc
Composer: Roger Neill
Audio Mix: Lime Studios
Mixer: Rohan Young
Assistant: Jeff Malen