Hallmark: Motherbird by Leo Burnett Chicago, The Mill for Hallmark

Adsarchive » Film » Hallmark » Hallmark: Motherbird

Pin to Collection
Add a note
Industry Publishing & media
Media Film
Market United States
Agency Leo Burnett Chicago
Executive Creative Director Jeanie Caggiano
Producer Bryan Litman
Editor Matt Wood
Agency The Mill
Director Jim Gartner, Yann Mabille
Creative Director Yann Mabille
Art Director Jason Mckean
Producer Nic Barnes, Boo Wong
Editor Marc Langley Assistant, Ryan Mckenna
Production Gartner Films
Released June 2011


Ciclope International Advertising Craft Festival 2012
Animation 3D Bronze

Credits & Description

Summary: Created by Leo Burnett Chicago, Hallmark's new spot "Mother Bird" tells the story of a mother and her child, illustrating the roll a Hallmark card can play when the child leaves the nest. Unique in length, style and CG execution, the spot explores authentic, emotional storytelling.
Advertising Agency: Leo Burnett, USA
Executive Creative Director: Jeanie Caggiano
Creative Directors: Matt Miller, Phil Jungmann
Copywriters: Keenan Pridmore
Art Director: Jason McKean
Executive Producer: Tom Keramidas
Producer: Bryan Litman
Production Company: The Mill, Gartner Films
Director: Yann Mabille, Jim Gartner
VFX/SPX: The Mill
Editorial: White House
Editor: Marc Langley, Matt Wood
Music Company: Big Foote
Editing Company: The Mill
Editor: Ryan McKenna
NYExec Producer: Ian Bearce
Producer: Nic Barnes, Boo Wong
Colour Producer: Dee Allen
Shoot Supervisor: Kevin Ives
Creative Director: Yann Mabille
Colourist: Damien Van Der Cruyssen
2D Lead Artists: Corey Brown
3D Lead Artists: Kevin Ives, Vince Baertsoen
2D Artists: Robert Bruce, Iwan Zwarts, Randall Krueger
3D Artists: Jeff Dates, Laurent Makowski, Joshua Merck, Yong Chan Kim, Dave Barosin, Tom Cushwa, Andreas Graichen, Henning Koczy, Jeffrey Lee, Paul Liaw, Ross Scroble, Xuan Seifert, Sandor Toledo, Pete Devlin

The Film titled Hallmark: Motherbird was done by Leo Burnett Chicago, The Mill advertising agencies for Hallmark in United States. It was released in Jun 2011.