LG Film The TV for the Serious Watcher by FCB New York

Adsarchive » Film » LG » The TV for the Serious Watcher

The TV for the Serious Watcher

Pin to Collection
Add a note
Industry TV
Media Film
Market United States
Agency FCB New York
Chief Creative Officer Ari Halper
Associate Creative Director Akos Papp, Laszlo Szloboda
Executive Creative Director Stu Mair
Art Director Akos Papp
Copywriter Laszlo Szloboda
Production HELO
Director Jeff Tremaine
Released June 2017

Credits & Description

Watch OITNB’s Lorna Morello Surprise a Fan
Agency (FCB New York):

Ari Halper, Chief Creative Officer
Stu Mair, Executive Creative Director
Laszlo Szloboda, Associate Creative Director, Copy
Akos Papp, Associate Creative Director, Art
Laura Dunn, Business Lead
Lucie Kittel, Account Supervisor
Kyle Burt, Operations Manager
Deb Freeman, Chief Strategy Officer
Raig Adolfo, SVP Planning Director
Chris Gilbert, Senior Social Strategist
Leelee Groome, Head of Production
Sydney Richardson, Associate Digital Producer
Client (LG Electronics):

David VanderWaal, Vice President, Marketing, LGE-US Home Entertainment/Home Appliances
Michelle Fernandez, Senior Director, HE Consumer Marketing
Chris De Maria, Senior Manager, Public Relations
Tricia Green, Senior Brand Manager
Alfred Lee, Senior Digital Manager
Courtney Callahan, Digital Content Manager
Mark Lee, Head of US Content Business Development
Matt Durgin, Director NA Smart TV Content Partnerships
Rachel Olson, Senior Shopper Marketing Manager
Martin Valdez, Product Training Manager
Woochang Lee, Smart TV Ops. Manager, LGEUS Content Innovation
Partner Client (Netflix)

Magno Herran, Senior Partner Marketing
Torie Gleicher, Sr. Manager, Originals Marketing, OITNB
Production (Helo):

Jeff Tremaine, Director
Brendan Kiernan, Executive Producer
Justin Moore-Lewy, Executive Producer
James Okumura, Director of Integrated Production
Tina Nakane, Producer
Production (Gorilla Flicks):

Shanna Newton, Executive Producer
David Siev, Office Manager
Editorial Company (Cosmo Street)

Aaron Langley, Editor
Maura Woodward, Executive Producer
Anne Lai, Producer
Audio company (Sonic Union)

Rob Mclver, Audio engineer
Justine Cortale, Producer