National Basketball Association (NBA) Film Forever Kobe by Biscuit Filmworks, Goodby Silverstein & Partners San Francisco

Forever Kobe

Pin to Collection
Add a note
Industry Sports Teams & Events
Media Film
Market United States
Agency Biscuit Filmworks
Director Christopher Riggert
Art Director Tim Green
Producer Heather Johann, Brandt Wrightsman
Editor Brad Waskewich With Additional Versions By Daniel Truog
Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners San Francisco
Executive Creative Director Jeff Goodby
Copywriter Nick Morrissey
Producer Benton Roman
Service Agency Company 3
Service Agency Method
Service Agency Spot Welders
Released May 2013

Credits & Description

Media: TV
Category: Recreation & Leisure
Agency: Goodby Silverstein & Partners
Brand: NBA
Geo: Americas, United States
Advertising Agency: Goodby, Silverstein & Partners, USA
Executive Creative Director: Jeff Goodby
Creative Directors: Nick Klinkert, Adam Reeves
Copywriter: Nick Morrissey
Art Director: Tim Green
Producer: Benton Roman
Executive Producer: Tod Puckett
Director of Broadcast Production: Cindy Fluitt
Account Director: Jason Bedecarre
Account Managers: Janice McManemy, Heather Morba
Senior Business Affairs Manager: Julie Petruzzo
Production Company: Biscuit Filmworks
Director: Christopher Riggert
Managing Director: Shawn Lacy
Executive Producer:  Holly Vega
Head of Production:  Rachel Glaub
Line Producer:  Rick Jarjoura
Director of Photography:  Tim Hudson
Production Designer:  Seba Serra
Editorial: Spot Welders
Editor: Brad Waskewich
Assistant Editor: Kai Yu
Executive Producer: Joanne Ferraro
Producer: Brandt Wrightsman
Visual Effects: Method
VFX Supervisor:  Ben Walsh
Executive Producer:  Stephanie Gilgar
Producer:  Heather Johann
VFX Coordinator:  Nicole Saccardi
Compositing Supervisor:  Dominik Bauch
Flame Compositor:  Gizmo Rivera
Matte Painters:  Bill Mather, Rasha Shalaby
Modeling:  Lersak Bunupuradah, Sung-Churl Kim
Layout / Tracking Supervisor:  Lauren Van Houten
Tracking:  Juan Colon
Color: Company 3
Telecine Artist: Tom Poole
Mix: Lime
Sound Engineer: Rohan Young
Executive Producer: Jessica Locke