Cancellation and Termination
- All subscriptions have auto-renew feature enabled.
- You are solely responsible for properly canceling your account. You may cancel your subscription by contacting our Customer Support at email@example.com. We will attempt to process all cancellation requests within 72 hours after we receive them.
- Once you cancel or terminate your subscription we will immediately deactivate your user account and all related information. Within 60 days, all of your content will be permanently deleted from all backups and logs. This information can not be recovered once it has been permanently deleted.
- If you cancel the Service before the end of your current paid up month, your cancellation will take effect immediately, and you will not be charged again. But there will not be any prorating of unused time in the last billing cycle.
- If the charges were made in error, we will credit your credit card account for the appropriate amount.
- If you were just charged for your next month of Service (up to 7 days after your account has been renewed), but you meant to cancel, we’re happy to refund that extra charge.
- If you e-mailed Customer Service with some problem and it took multiple days to get back to you, we’d issue a partial credit to your account.
- Your refund applications and inquiries may be considered on a case-by-case basis, get in touch with us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll work together to make sure you’re happy.