Belohnungen » Caples Awards » Caples Awards 2014

Caples Awards 2014

Der Typ der Belohnung: Advertising Awards

The Caples Awards, honoring the best in direct and interactive marketing around the world, was founded in 1978 by Andi Emerson, a direct marketing pioneer, in order to honor well-recognized copywriter John Caples. With international chairs in 50 countries, it is supported by industry agencies, clients and suppliers; is run by industry volunteers; and is judged by more than 50 active, senior-level, international creative professionals. Hundreds of creatives and marketers from around the world attend the annual awards presentation.

We have revamped Caples to celebrate the boldest, most creative solutions to tough marketing problems in a three-day summit. Senior creative directors from around the world gather annually in New York City to judge submitted digital and direct work in 20+ categories. New categories are added each year and existing ones are revamped to make Caples newer and bolder.

Special Awards

Andi Emerson Award Winner: Brian Fetherstonhaugh

Irving Wunderman Award Winner: David Lubars

Caples Awards 2014 award winning ads and commercials

Bei den Filters gibt es keine Ergebnisse, versuchen Sie erweiternAnfrage!
  • 1
  • 2