Belohnungen » AICP Show » AICP Next Awards 2016

AICP Next Awards 2016

Der Typ der Belohnung: Advertising Awards

3 W 18th St New York, NY

Telefon: +1 212-929-3000

Now in its eighth year, The AICP Next Awards has become a pillar of AICP Week and continues to grow in prominence. The AICP Next Awards recognize outstanding work and the creative forces behind it, but are much more than an Awards competition – Next is a platform for thought leadership and analysis. Each year, the Next Awards honors the finest work across eight categories:  Integrated Campaign, Web/Viral Film, Mobile, Product Integration, Experiential, Website/Microsite, Cause Marketing and Social. The winners are announced at the debut of the Next Awards in New York during AICP Week, where the winners in Integrated Campaign present case studies for their work. After going on tour to several artistic and cultural centers around the country, the Next Awards winners are made a part of the archive for the Department of Film at The Museum of Modern Art in New York.

AICP Next Awards 2016 Special winners

Spring Is Weird, 2


In die Sammlung hinzufügen
Notiz hinzufügen
Branche Kleidung
Medien Fernsehen und Film, Digital
Markt Vereinigte Staaten
Agentur Wieden + Kennedy New York
Director Ray Daniels
Executive Creative Director Susan Hoffman, David Kolbusz, Matt O'rourke
Creative Director Stuart Jennings, Nathaniel Lawlor
Art Director Cory Everett
Copywriter Mike Vitiello
Producer Jesse Brihn, Charlyn Derrick
Photographer Hopper Stone
Editor Carlos Arias
Produktionsagentur Prettybird
Veröffentlicht März 2016


AICP Next Awards 2016
Social - The Winner

Kredite und Beschreibung

Category: Clothing & footwear
Client: Gap
Agency: Wieden + Kennedy, New York
Production: Prettybird
Country: United States of America
Director: Daniels
Executive Creative Director: David Kolbusz
Creative Director: Stuart Jennings
Creative Director: nathaniel lawlor
Executive Creative Director: Susan Hoffman
Copywriter: Mike Vitiello
Art Director: Cory Everett
Producer: Jesse Brihn
Executive Producer: Kerstin Emhoff
Executive Producer: Ali Brown
DoP: Sebastian Wintero
Head of Content Production: Nick Setounski
Brand Strategist: Hayley Parker
Interactive Strategist: Jordan Schenck
Social Strategist: Jessica Abercrombie
Account Team:Tamera Geddes, Dipal Shah, Patty Ehinger
Business Affairs: Lisa Quintela
Photographer: Hopper Stone
Head of Production: Tracy Hauser
Line Producer: Jonathan Wang
Editorial Company: Rock Paper Scissors
Editor: Carlos Arias
Post Producer: Lisa Barnable
Post Executive Producer: Eve Kornblum
Editorial Assistant: Joe Rounseville, Christian Oreste, Staley Dietrich
VFX Company: Rock Paper Scissors
VFX Lead Flame: Edward Reina
VFX CG Artists: Candice Aquino
Producer: Charlyn Derrick