Premios » Clio Awards » Clio Awards 2016

Clio Awards 2016

Tipo de premio: Advertising Awards

The Clios is the esteemed international awards competition for the creative business. Founded in 1959 to celebrate high achievement in advertising, the Clios annually and throughout the year recognize the work, the agencies and the talent - across advertising, sports, fashion, music, entertainment, and health care - that push boundaries and establish new precedent.



Specialty Awards

Lifetime Achievement Award: Linda Kaplan Thaler

Honorary Award: Baz Luhrmann


"Of the Year" awards

Network of the Year:


Agency of the Year:

Leo Burnett Chicago

Independent Agency of the Year:

Fred & Farid

Production Company of the Year:


Advertiser of the Year:




Speedport Neo, 1 [video]

Añadir a la colección
Añadir una nota
Sector Telecomunicaciones
Media Publicidad en TV y cine, Digital, Design & Branding
Mercado Alemania
Agencia Deutsche Telekom Ag
Publicado abril 2016


Clio Awards 2016
Product Design Electronics & Home Entertainment Silver

Creditos y descripciones

Brand: Deutsche Telekom AG
Entrant Company: Deutsche Telekom Ag
Agency Network: Telekom Design, Bonn
Production Company: N/A, Taipei