Premios » Clio Awards » Clio Awards 2018

Clio Awards 2018

Tipo de premio: Advertising Awards

The Clio Awards is the esteemed international awards competition for the creative business. Founded in 1959 to celebrate high achievement in advertising, the Clios annually and throughout the year recognize the work, the agencies and the talent that push boundaries and establish new precedent.

2018 Call for Entries: January 29, 2018
1st Deadline: Friday, April 20, 2018*

2nd Deadline: Friday, May 18, 2018*

Final Deadline: Friday, June 29, 2018

*Prices increase per deadline.

Shortlist & Winners Announcement
Gold, Silver, Bronze statues and Shortlist announcements will be made on Monday, September 5, 2018

2018 Awards Show
Wednesday, October 3, 2018


Specialty Awards: 

Lifetime Achievement Award - Susan Hoffman

Honorary Award - Frank Gehry

Clio Awards 2018 publicidades premiadas

Según filtros no hay resultados, prueba a ampliar su consulta.