Premios » Kinsale Sharks Advertising Festival » Kinsale Awards 2018

Kinsale Awards 2018

Tipo de premio: Advertising Awards


Teléfono: +353 87 411 2596

International Creative Festival
Advertising . Digital . Design . Short Film . Music Video
On the south-coast of this rugged, beautiful and ever-green Island lies a fishing village that is home to the Kinsale Sharks International Creative Awards.  For 56 years we have rewarded, nurtured, debated, and celebrated creative excellence and thinking. We are an intimate festival located in the picturesque seaside town of Kinsale Ireland. The personal approach to our Festival renders the dividing line between speaker and audience non-existent – which delegates have always found to be a very positive, inspirational and stimulating experience.

The Kinsale Shark is awarded to outstanding work in the fields of Advertising & Advertising Craft, Design, Digital, Social, Short Films & Music Videos. Every September hundred's of creative people from all over the world (writers, directors, producers, muso’s, designers, photographers, editors, animators etc) assemble hoping to receive an award for their creative endeavours. The festival is unlike any other, partly because of the location (some of the best pubs, restaurants and views in the world) but also because of ‘the vibe’ – creative, alternative and cool. Kinsale is that kind of place and that kind of festival – somewhere you can meet like minds, be stimulated and come away creatively charged.

Our trophy, the Shark head, is regarded as the most iconic trophy design industry-wide and is coveted by the creative community from Dublin to Dubai.

Kinsale Awards 2018 logo